Leadership in Innovative Education Award

Innovative Education Award

The Leadership in Innovative Education Award is through Franklin’s International Institute for Innovative Instruction to distinguished scholars in the area of Leadership and Innovation in Curriculum Development and Instruction.

Awardees are those that exhibit the ability to:

  • Embrace challenges in the field of education
  • Drive positive change through collaborative creativity and expert knowledge
  • Shape the culture of leading and learning
  • Build needed learning infrastructure within their influence
  • Demand excellence and accountability from themselves and their teams

Award Recipients

Betty Young, Ph.D., J.D.

Hocking College
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Dr. Muneer Mohamed Sultan Al Maskari

Executive Chairman
Modern College of Business and Science
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Professor Dr. Abdullah A. AlMousa

Saudi Electronic University
Friday, January 19, 2018